Phone: (850) 227-1278



The Star, Port City Shopping Center
135 Highway 98, Port St. Joe, FL 32456



Tim Croft, Editor: (850) 227-7827, tcroft@starfl.com



Sharon Heckler, Regional Circulation Director: (850) 747-5049, sheckler@flafreedom.com



 



 



The Star     



Main: (850) 227-1278     



Fax: (850) 227-7212    



Wes Locher, Staff Writer: (850) 229-7843, wlocher@starfl.com



Marcia Knapke, Advertising Rep: (850) 227-7847, mknapke@starfl.com



 



 



 



The Times     



Main: (850) 653-8868     



Fax: (850) 653-8036   



David Adlerstein, City Editor: (850) 653-8894, dadlerstein@starfl.com



Gail Brannan, Accounting: (850) 653-8846, gbrannan@starfl.com     



Lois Swoboda, Staff Writer: (850) 653-1819, lswoboda@starfl.com    



Marcia Knapke, Advertising Rep: (850) 227-7847, mknapke@starfl.com