Local election slate set

Published: Thursday, June 26, 2014 at 09:07 AM.

Voters are encouraged to contact the office of Supervisor of Elections John Hanlon at 229-6117 to make appropriate changes to their registration record.

Early voting begins Aug. 16 and continues through Aug. 23.

The early voting locations will be the Supervisor of Elections Office on Long Avenue and the Charles Whitehead Wewahitchka Public Library.

Each weekday, early voting hours are 7:30 a.m. until 6 p.m. ET (6:30 a.m. until 5 p.m. CT). On the two Saturdays, the hours are 8 a.m. until 5 p.m. ET (7 a.m. until 4 p.m. CT) and on the one Sunday the hours are 10 a.m. until 6 p.m. ET (9 a.m. until 5 p.m. CT).



1 2 3

Reader comments posted to this article may be published in our print edition. All rights reserved. This copyrighted material may not be re-published without permission. Links are encouraged.

COMMENTS
▲ Return to Top