Songwriters will gather for fest next month

Published: Thursday, September 27, 2012 at 10:01 AM.

Will Rambeaux, Tim Buppert, Lisa Shaffer, Bill Whyte, Steve Dean, Charlie Black and Dana Hunt Black, Casey Black, Steve Leslie, Sonny Lemaire, Walt Aldridge, Abigail Rose, Chas Sandford, Erin Enderlin, Jerry Salley, Jim Parker, Little Feather (Elizabeth Sharpe), Sam Brooker (Little Feather), Aaron Spraggs (Little Feather), Pete Sallis, Jesse Rice, Riley Weston and Brett Jones. 

1 2 3 4 5 6

Reader comments posted to this article may be published in our print edition. All rights reserved. This copyrighted material may not be re-published without permission. Links are encouraged.

▲ Return to Top