St. Joe engages Bank of Montreal on port development

Published: Thursday, October 4, 2012 at 09:59 AM.

The Port Authority board elected new officers. Leonard Costin is the new chairman for a two-year term, with Eugene Raffield taking over as vice-chair, Jones as secretary and Jessica Rish as treasurer. Johanna White, the past chair, is the fifth member of the board.

1 2 3 4 5 6

Reader comments posted to this article may be published in our print edition. All rights reserved. This copyrighted material may not be re-published without permission. Links are encouraged.

▲ Return to Top