NJROTC announces Leadership Change

Published: Thursday, May 1, 2014 at 09:13 AM.

Military Officer Association of America   C/Caleb Greenwood,

Military Order of the Purple Heart            C/Zachory Jasinski,

Military Order of the World Wars              C/ Sawyer Raffield, C/Seth Bradshaw, C/Mason Simmons,

Navy League Youth Award                           C/ Robert Dykes,

Scottish Rite                                                       C/ Riley Burke,

Sons of the American Revolution              C/ Martin Mertz,

Surface Navy Award 1st Year                      C/ Kyle Bouington,

1 2 3

Reader comments posted to this article may be published in our print edition. All rights reserved. This copyrighted material may not be re-published without permission. Links are encouraged.

▲ Return to Top