WES FCAT awards

Published: Thursday, October 11, 2012 at 02:19 PM.

The following Wewahitchka Elementary School students were honored at the October 2, 2012 meeting of the Gulf County School Board.  These students scored a Level 5 on the FCAT. 

Front Row l-r: Cole Price, Elexis Linton, Rebecca Shealy, Janna Jones, Cyrina Madrid and Skylar Barfield

Back Row l-r: Ashten Lolley, Alexandria Pitts, Rayanna Penix, Jacob Barlow, Daniel Bozeman, Blake Lynn, Melody McLemore and Tyler Stevens.

Taylor Roberts (not pictured).


Reader comments posted to this article may be published in our print edition. All rights reserved. This copyrighted material may not be re-published without permission. Links are encouraged.

▲ Return to Top