Wewahitchka Elementary School Students of the Month

Published: Thursday, May 16, 2013 at 11:00 AM.

Serenity Davidson, Avery Davis, Caleb Carter, Jasmine Lister, Sierra Kirkland, Alex Baldwin, Cody Pickron, Jordan Pippin, Joshua Raffield, Ava Kelsoe, McKaylah Harrison, Hayden McDaniel, Laurel Parker, Taylor Roberts, Zeth Hanlon, Chloe Fuller, Izavion Hellum, Terrell Womack, Sarah Bailey, Mikey Roberts, Jonathan Harvey, Shiloh Jamerson, Breanna Weathers, Jasmine Causey, Hallie Vann, James Jensen and Matthew Randig.

Reader comments posted to this article may be published in our print edition. All rights reserved. This copyrighted material may not be re-published without permission. Links are encouraged.

▲ Return to Top